Drop-Down Menu
Jefferson Campus Store

The Jefferson Campus Stores are proud to provide our students, staff, faculty, and alumni with a wide range of quality products. We exist to serve the Thomas Jefferson University Community by providing a specialized selection of reasonably priced products and services, including course materials, educationally priced computer products, art, architecture, and textile supplies, imprinted memorabilia, and various convenience items. The Jefferson Campus Stores are fully owned and operated by Thomas Jefferson University; store revenue supports university operations, campus improvements, facilities & programming.

We have two locations. Our East Falls location is in the Kanbar Campus Center.

Our hours during the Fall and Spring semesters are Monday to Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m., Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., and Saturday 12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m..
Summer hours are Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

We are closed on Sundays, and all administrative holidays

The East Falls Campus Store is happy to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. For general questions, please call 215.951.2717 or email us at Campusstore@PhilaU.edu
You may also contact a member of our staff directly.

Peter Salce
Store Director
215.951.2715
Peter.Salce@jefferson.edu
Dan Darkow
Associate Director
215.951.2716
Daniel.Darkow@jefferson.edu
Terry Gribbin
Sales Associate
215.951.2719
Terry.Gribbin@jefferson.edu
Lori Street
Sales Associate
215.951.2510
Lora.Street@jefferson.edu
Leslie Hendry
Sales Associate
215.951.2717
Leslie.Hendry@jefferson.edu
Amanee Abdullah
Sales Associate
215.951.2717
 Amanee.Abdullah@jefferson.edu

Our Center City location is at 1009 Chestnut Street.

Our hours during the Fall and Spring semesters are Monday to Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

We are closed on Saturdays,Sundays,and some administrative holidays.

The Center City Campus Store is happy to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. For general questions, please call 215.955.7922 or email us at Campusstore@PhilaU.edu
You may also contact a member of our staff directly.

Christopher Hoagland
Store Manager
215.955.1861
Christopher.Hoagland@jefferson.edu
Valerie Jean
Sales Associate
215.955.7922
Valerie.Jean@jefferson.edu
 
 

 

advertisement
ad

ad